Sunday, 21 August 2011

Spend-a-holic!

I am not a shop-a-holic!
I am a spend-a-holic!
I buy clothes I won'y wear
I buy food when I'm not hungry
I buy novels and don't read 'em right after I found out it was a sad sad story
I buy presents when I don't have anyone to give it to
I buy shoes when I have tons already
I buy shawls when I have hundreds already
I buy bracelets/bangles when I don't have any space to put them already
I buy!
I buy!!
I buy!!!
Thanks to my mum for letting me be her spend-a-holic sidekick! He he he


Went to Masjid India with my roomates yesterday.
It was F.U.N
Fun!
Bought myself a cute cotton blouse! Cheap though.
Bought 6 different colours of satin shawl. Black, Grey. off White. Red, Brown and Dark Blue.
 Hey, it's a new trend ok?
Bought my dad BONIA shirt that cost RM.139.00! before discount la! After discount it just costs like
 RM69.00 only! ONLY! Hey, it's BONIA maynnn! Whataya expect?
Bought my mum dangling brooch! Cheap ok? 3 for RM10. If I bought it in a shopping mall it would be like 
1 for RM10. So. it's like,  Buy 1 free 2 rite? He he he
Well, we all walked around lines of clothes and shawls till we all got dizzy and tired, but it was F.U.N!
FUN! FUN! FUN!
Us girls just love clothes and accessories. and spending! he he he :P 






Wanna know how weird I am??? Here are the 10 things!

Like seriously???
Okay then!
1. I always have the urge to kick or slap people. Not that I am angry or what. It's just I found it cool when I watched in the tellies.
2. I watched only 'SMART' or "CLEVER' or "GENIUS' movies or TV series. I hate N double O B (Noob) movies or TV series too. The smart one's are:
- Ocean 11,12 and 13 (Movie)
- Prison Break (TV series)
-Castle(TV series)
-Criminal Minds (TV series)
The NOOB one's are:
-Gilmore Girls (TV series)
-Heroes (TV series)
-Smallville (TV series)
and many mooooooreeee!!!
3. I'm obsessed with HARRY POTTER!!! and other British movies. They change my life and because of them, I love the English Accent!
4. I love imitating people or characters. That is why I'm like a cartoon or something weird. Ha ha ha
5. I am a super duper FIERCE! (not the Tyra Banks Fierce pose, fierce as if like, FIERCE la!). Specially to strangers who out of nowhere harass me for no reason!
6. I am super duper annoying and get easily annoyed with people who he/she thinks knows it all! Bragging all the time, as if others are stupid! So, test me! :P
7. I like to see pretty girls, Especially when they are not trying very hard.
8. I love my name. For no reason ?????
9. Speaking of names, I love weird names. I love to google on Hollywood celebs babies names like The Brangellina, Gwen Stefani, Alicia Keys...bla bla bla..
10. I was born in JB. A Singapore citizen when i was 13 y/o. Dad's JAWA 'totok'. Mum's half Filipino half Spanish. I do NOT like clubbing. I do NOT have sex. I do NOT drink. I am NOT a slut or a whore. I do NOT have strings of boyfriend. I do NOT smoke or do shisha. I am NOT normal (in behaviour, for some odd reason).

That's all. Can't spill too many beans yaw. 
Salam.



Wednesday, 17 August 2011

I can't seem to forget his smile!

Salam and hi everybody!
This post is about SMILE!

Okay, first and foremost,  the tittle, I found it not relevant to this post somehow...hehehe...
I just remember somebody smiling at me, so I decided to write about smile! :)

A smile can do so many wonders you see...
A smile can make one happy again...
A smile can change one impression towards you...
A smile can bring happiness in this sad world...
A smile is priceless...
A smile is unforgettable in many ways...
A smile can change one life...
A smile can put a smile in other faces...
A smile can make me nuts! *okay, out of the melancholy mode! ehehehe

So SMILE everybody! Say CHEESE! :) ehehehehe

...Salam...

Monday, 15 August 2011

HIJABISTAS SISTAS! BY MISS LIANA THE SCARFLET! :)

Salam n hey there everyone!
In this post I just wanna share to all of ya my redundant interest towards hijabs like pashminas, shawls...etc.
This post probably just interests the girls, cus guys know nothing about hijab's! guys don't wear these hijab thingy! Hehehe :)
People may think that girls who wears hijab are daring compared to girl's who wears long 'jilbab'
In my humble opinion, as long as I cover what there is need to be covered, then? So what?
I'm daring enough! Hehehe :) 
People have their own thoughts and opinions, so? 
In the end, It's all about ME! and Yourself! :)
As long as you are jovial n cosy enough in your own skin, it wouldn't be a problem mayynnn! :D

This is just to show my passion for fashion bracket (hijab) :)
So, enjoy looking and reading my bla bla bla...hehehe <3


This photo was taken inside the plane, I was goin to PHILIPPINES! woots! woots!



White define simplicity and purity! :)



This is my SCARFLETS! hehehe


My aunt bought this satin like hijab from mecca! :)



Anotha picture of my hijabistas companion! Ehehehe :)




These is what we hijabistas called the GYPSY SHAWL!
 It have dangling some sort like earings at the end of each hijab! 
Cool huh? Ehehehe... :)




Okay, this is what I called THE FISH SCALE hijab! Hehehe....the material is heavy in soft! :)

p/s: please avoid the nuts facial expression of mine, thank you! :)


This is THE COTTON BALL hijab! It came in many hues~~~




This is one of my favourites, I called it THE NET SHAWL! ehehehe....I have like 6 of these in many colours, but I just wore only 2 out of 6 that I have! Ehehehe... :)

The Last but not Least...My all time favourite HIJAB....(drum rolls pwease!)

THE PASHMINA!

Reason I love it soo much!

First!






You can simply wear it and sit! Ehehehe ????? *blurr*

Second!




You can make silly facial expression! ehehehe... :)

Third!




You can eat anything you want when you wear it! No obstruction at all! Especially ice-cream! 
I scream! You scream! We all sream! For Ice-cream! :D 

Fourth!


It wouldn't be a BIG! MAJOR! ENORMOUS! Problem when you are holding a cranky baby! Ehehehe... :)

Fifth!




You can wear it when you are hanging out with your peeps! :)

HIJABS!???
It's casual and you can where it anytime, anywhere, wherever and whenever you are!
It looks unique as for me who appreciate things that are unique...
I tend to fall in love with HIJAB's!

BUT!

At the and of the day! Whether it's


HIJAB!

OR



OTHER SPECIES OF TUDUNG!

Covering your head or just simply cover your 'aurat' is the responsibility of every Muslimah!


Thanks for viewing, this is just my way on talking about how I love wearing HIJAB's and to portrait that it's not a harass to cover your head...

Lot's of girls these day think that it is so out-of-date to cover their heads. The would think that they look like makcik2 atau kak nam sebelah rumah an old lady! Hehehe...
Instead of thinking like that, they should find a way to make 'tudung' fashionable in this miliennium!

Okay! To much this and thats! Thats all for now! Thanks again guys! :)

Sunday, 14 August 2011

Iftar n Shoppin mayynnn! :P

Well, whooopdeedooo for me! Hehehe...
Yesterday I went to THE MINES with my roomies and roomies neighbours or whatever you may call it!
I went there for the first time in my awesome schmowsome life! heheh :P
Here are some evidence that I REALLY step my feet in it!
I didn't want HORATIO to come and ask me for proof and asking me questions!! Ahahaha...*kidding*

Me n Fadhilah there...
*The I wanna stay here forever pose!*


That's me yaw! You wanna PEACE of me??? yeah? yeah?
*The you wanna just sit here n do nothing guys? Come on, lets have a BLAST! pose!*


Im in WONDERLAND!!! hahaha
*The hey yaw! Peace bebeh! pose* hehe



*The very the 'GEDIK' pose*



*The peace chill yaw pose*



Someone told me I look HANDSOME here! Ahahaha
*The owh yeah pose*



Nyam! Nyam! Thatz the quarta chicken bebeh! Try it! Nice! :)



*The promoting KFC pose!*




O'oh! Guess someone don't know how to 'cocok' the straw! hehe




Izzah and forever cute ME! :P yikes!




Opsie daisy! BIG BOSS called! Dang it!




*The on the ESCALATOR pose!*




*The enjoying every moment of it pose!*




*The tired after shopping pose!*



Mirror mirror on the shoe shop wall, who is the cutest of them all
Answer: CRACK! ahahaha

Thats me and HAZY FUZZY! ehehehe

*The who cares pose!*




*The cuckoo pose!*
Lost my sane here! I lost my sane whenever there is camera around! ehehehe



Bought a DOMO KUN purse for my 18th BIRTHDAY!!!! Dope!


I HAVE A CRUSH!!!! Aww, If only I can have him!

I'm sorry... I tried to resist!

But how can I???  I'm only human.. a girl with girly feelings... a sucker for shoes and accessories... the solid truth is, it had nothing to do with the title, but so what... :P
You see, one awsome schmowsome night, I had dinner with my family. HE was sitting at the table behind ours, and HIM and me were facing each other. :)
when I entered the restaurant, I already saw HIM actually, but I just kept my cool. I didn't want to succumb.


Then, oooemjayy!.. we were facing each other...I was like a wilted flower...phewww!

so when I was eating, I saw HIM looking at me when I looked at HIM. Then HE grinned handsomely at me!

I swear! I inadvertently grinned back at HIM!

hastily I looked at my mom and talked to her, but all the while my attention was at HIM.
HE kept smiling at me!!
and because HE kept smiling at me, I smiled back to HIM. to return the favour kan?...*malay attack!* haha
amboi!!! makin lebar ok HIS smile became!
and I couldn't help it. I smiled tunjuk gigiSENYUM COLGATE OK!!


what kind of weirdo human being I became... I just can't help it! I smiled back to HIS adorable smile, and I felt soooo happy inside, I felt like hugging HIM, like I want to caress HIM!

and then my parents who sat opposite of me saw me smiling, and they turned around.
they looked at HIM.

they both said "awwwww!!! soo CUTE!!!!!"


seriously, so CUTE!
really super duper CUTE!

That BABY is sooo CUTE! ahahaha... :P


Friday, 12 August 2011

And................here RAYA comes!!!!!!!!!!

Assalamualaikum and hello everyone!

It's like almost two weeks we've been fasting, and just few weeks more to Eid!
I LOVE the Eid month so much...
It is because:
FIRST!
There will be lots and lots of FOOD! It will be a FOOD FIESTA on Eid's morning!
Oooemmmjayyy! I'm all about FOOD! hehe :D
Rendang's! Ketupat's! Lepat's Lemang's!
Wow! I'm drooling! :P
SECOND!
Family will gather together!
It's like we've been busy for the whole year, and haven't had much time to gather, so Eid is the only day/month for family to gather around and have a chat or whatsoever they wanna do! :D
THIRD!
Hmm? The KUIH RAYA!
Ergh! How I misssed the taste of my all time favorito de amor PINEAPLLE TART!!!
Ergh! I'm drooling againnnnnn!!!! HELP!!!!
Hahahaha
FOURTH!
The PREPARATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All those new BAJU RAYA with pretty designs and attractive colours...NICE! DOPE!
All those beautiful DRAPES and the CURTAINS!!!
All those new STUFF for the house!
ALL EVERYTHING!!!!

That's all for now, salam peeps n MR. HADI! hehehe :)