Thursday, 7 July 2011

A little teeny tiny thingy bout me! Hehehe :)

     Salam and hi all...I just want to share something about me. As all of you already know, my full name is Nurzuliana Bte Zulkifli. I am a Singapore Citizen but I was born in Johor Bahru, my home sweet home for the rest of my life! Although I am a Singaporean, but deep in my heart, I'm still a Johorian kid! hehe :P My dad is a Singaporean and my mother is a Filipino. I am proud to be the daughter of an awkward mix of Javanese an Filipino blood. It makes me unique and simply just differ me from others. I am the only child and that for some odd reason make me a spoil brat when I was little. But as I grew older, I tend to realize the bad and the good in my life. Like, whatever, some times when the heart rebels I would just simply forget that! Hahaha. I'm just a normal human being, I'm not perfect yet I try to make perfection through this imperfect world! :) Being the only child has their pro and cons, the pros are....(drum rolls please!) First, you can get everything you want easily compare the one who had so many siblings, they had to take turns. Haha...Secondly, I don't have to share my room and precious things with Annoying brother or Irritating sister! Privacy is my policy! hehe Thirdly, I'll get an unconditional love from my parents without accusing them of being bias. hehe. Next, okay, no more next! My fingers started to cramp right now, :P Here are the con's.....(drum rolls again please!) Firstly, I always felt alone when my parents left the house to earn a living. Secondly, One would not learn to share things with others. Thirdly, you will always be accused as the first suspect for breaking glasses or for drawing cartoons on the wall. Fore example, when I was little, I love to draw cartoons such as Powerpuff girls, Doraemon, Big Bird and Elmo in Sesame Street. I once drew that characters on my mum's bare wall. She was mad like hell at me, and I tried to create white lies and said that I didn't do it, It wasn't me....and my mum said, " I wasn't you? Then who was it? Is it Daddy? Wow? I didn't know that your dad watch those cartoons? Does he?" Yeaps! My mum, full of sarcasm! Haha...Is it that obvious that I'm the culprit? Yup! Utterly obvious! hahaha....thats all for now, I'm kind of lazy right now, 'cause it's raining cats and dogs right now~~~ My eyes are getting smaller and smaller and smaller....Better make my way! Oh my Pillow! Wait for me~~~~ hahaha (not really sane at the moment, sorry :P) 

No comments:

Post a Comment