Friday, 30 September 2011

Who's Your Mayyyynnn???

ASSALAMMUALAIKUM!!!

EXCITED!!! EXCITED!!! EXCITED!!!

hahaha.

Okay2, in this post I wanna share one of my favourite MOVIE!!! It's *drum rolls please~

TWILIGHT!!!

Twilight is about a vampire and a warewolf who is in the running for a girl! I dun wanna talk about the girl! Dia ingat dia lawa sangat ke sampai mamat dua ketul tu gila2 kan dia? Huh! Bajet! Menci3!!!  Heart wrenching aje! It's all about the guys!

First thing first! Lets introduce the most delicious VAMPIRE! EDWARD CULLEN! (Robert Pattinson)



How? Mesmerizing red eyes tak?
Hmmph!
Ape susah, just go to the optic store and bought urself a matching contact lens! :P

Observation:

Well, nice body! *Tett!
Pale skin! Hmm.. For u girls who love dudes with pale skin, here he is! Me? Ikut keadaan la!
Super lanky!!!
Trademark, his messy, unkempt, 'unshampoo' hair! hahaha
and..............................SUPER COOL!!! *Bajet kut! haha
oh ya, I forgot! His mesmerizing bewitced eyes~ Wlupon just contact lens, it did matches his look!
Alaaaaa, cut some slacks la! Hahaha.

Next! THE DROP DEAD GORGEOUS JACOB BLACK! (Taylor Lautner!)




HOW???
TEMPTED? OBSESSED? PIXILATED?
Oh ya, I bet!

Observation:

I"M TOTALLY IN HIS TEAM!!!! Woots! Woots! hahaha

Badan dia, pergh! He's always bare body in the movie! That's because he's economical kut? Trying not to waste his shirts when he transform into a HUGE warewolf! haha...

Well, he is not pale, he's GOLDEN TAN gitu! haha. I don't like tanned guys, but he's an exception! Heck!

Oh, and his eyes! His eyes! makes the stars look like they're not shining! hahaha. NO CONTACTS ok!


Hah! Take that! In your face EDWARD CULLEN! My eyes are the best! hahaha
Oh! His jaw line! Bone structure! Perfecto!

Oh ya, did I mentioned about his bare body? 

Take a grip girls! Cus u might trip from your stool! Hahaha





Are you okay? Please shut your mouths! Hahaha.

He's PERFECT! Hahaha...but u haven't seen this!




Tett! Please la Jacob! Da mcm Drag Queen! hahaha. okay2, SWITCH!


Thats Better!!! hahaha

Post ni saje2 je, VAIN kot! huhu

It's just a fantasy, just like like gitu gitu je. Bukan boleh buat laki pon!

Nak lagi sedap cerita kan? Ending dia mcm gambar kat bawah ni! 


Take that BELLA! They leave you to be with each other! Hahaha
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH! DAFT!

Nahh, saje je tu! 

So, WHO'S YOUR MAYYYYNNNN???


Mine? It would be........................NEITHER! haha
But I'm in JACOB's team! Hehehe.

P/s: Bapak BESAR gambar diorg! Hahaha. Asal korg can see it crystal clear sudah! kurkurkur

Angry BIRDs = Happy ME!!! Hahaha

ASSALAMMUALAIKUM! AND HI YAA'LLL!!!

If you've been following all my post, u ought to know already that CAPS LOCK means I'm EXCITED!!! hehehe

Okay2, tak sudah2... :P

In this post I wanna share my passion for angry birds! Haha. Weird tak? Org slalunye passion fer fashion, ke ape2 lg laa, tp I have the passion for angry birds!

Sape tak tahu apa itu ANGRY BIRD? Please raise ur hands!!! hahaha...eww, outdated nye? ahaha :P
Well, angry bird is a GAME la! I bet all of ya know oreddi, except my parents! teehee! :P

What I love the most playing Angry Birds is, I have to KILL! DESTROY! ANNIHILATE! the GREEN PIGS!!!

Ahahaha! That's the FUN part!

But I always get irritated by the pigs as they snorted at me when I failed! Geram betul! The sound of it! Erghh! Purely menyakitkan telinga! Plus! The way those green creatures mock on me are just cynical! Scornful! Irrits! *Penuh perasaan! hahaha. Tp kan yg tak boleh go nye, GREEN PIGS tu hader yg pakai helmet! For full protection konon! I bom, dia vanish! hahaha

Ape2 pun, regardless GREEN PIGS ke? BLUE TAPIR ke? PURPLE TENUK ke? I tak kisah! Janji hilang stress!!! hahaha.

Sbb I ni mmg slalu ade urge nak destroy something! Hehehe.

Pastu kan, klau I geram kat someone, I just imagine yang that person berada di tempat GREEN PIGS tu! Tp bukan menjadi GREEN PIGS tu laa! I'm not that vulgar nak letak manusia jd GREEN PIGS tu! Regardless la any animal yg kene jd mangsa, dah game ni GREEN PIGS, so be it la..huhu :D


P/s: Notice tak yg I letak colour birds tu kat every line? Ade RED! BLUE! YELLOW! BLACK! WHITE je tade! How to read ley? Hahaha. NOOB! :P


I also hader letak images of the ANGRY BIRDS fer ya'll! Happy Seeing! Hehehe C:



This is the GAME! Huhuhu! Best!


GREEN PIGS!!! Hahaha 
Imma DESTROY you!!! 

This is my favourite bird! He's the cutest! n in my favourite colour! hehe
Even tough he is the least capable...
This red cute litte thing just floats itself in the air,
while...
The blue one can merge into 3...
The yellow one can fly like bullet!
The black one is a bomb!
The white one have bomb eggs!
I still love u the way you are...that's what I am...
loving people the way they are! C:


Heck, I just LOVE these!!! Hehehe

That's all fer tonite! I'm extremely exhausted! Just came back from Selangor ni!
Tett!
Like I'm the one who's driving, terbongkang kat blakang ade lah! :P
Hahaha.
ASSALAMUALAIKUM! C:









Wednesday, 28 September 2011

Cinta Matiku - 6th Sense! *GAME*

ASSALAMMUALAIKUM!

As usual, CAPS LOCK sbb excited sangat!

Okay, here's a gama I found in kak MIA DAANIA's blog...a wonderful person sbb dia bg amik game ni... hehe..

Okay, lets play!!! *imagine lagu LOVE GAME lady gaga please! Hahaha.

Rules
1. Put your music library on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. You must write that song title as the answer to the question, no matter how silly it sounds! Most of the time they seem to work though, strangely enough.
4. Ok, go!
5. When you're done, tag 20 people in this note, and make sure to tag the person who sent you this.

WARNING: DON'T YOU DARE TO EVEN CHEAT ON THIS GAME!!!!! :P


Que the music babeyyyyhhhhh!!!! *ok, disturbingkan? haha.

1) IF SOMEONE SAYS 'IS THIS OKAY?', YOU SAY???

HOME: CHRIS DAUGHTRY

ME:'I'M GOING HOME~ TO THE PLACE WHERE I BELONG~'  Yikes? That's RUDE!!! Unless klau ade org aggravating yg tanya it wud be 'In your ugly face whathis/hername! ' hahaha.

2) HOW WOULD YOU BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY???

WHERE DO BROKEN HEART GO?: WHITNEY HOUSTON

ME: Goodness, mcm slalu broken hearted je aku ni? I guess so laa!

3)WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL???

WAIT FOR YOU: ELLIOT YAMIEN

ME: Err, mcm ade kene mngena je? I'm waiting for him kut? haha

4) HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY???

CURIGA: NING BAIZURA

ME: Curiga? Dang it! It's a Bulleseye! haha

5) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE PURPOSE???

YOU RAISE ME UP: JOSH GROBAN

ME: My parents purpose kot? 

6) WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO???

PYRAMID: CHARICE PEMPENGCO

ME: Imagining my self look like a pyramid! Ergh? Absurd! haha

7) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS???

GANTUNG: MELLY GOESLOW

ME: What???? 

8) WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN???

BE ON YOU: FLORIDA & NE-YO

ME: Almost nailed it! hehe

9) WHAT IS 2+2???

TELEPHONE: LADY GAGA FEAT BEYONCE

ME: Nguwahahahaha...numbers? Em.. Telephone bills??? In common? Yeaps!

10) WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR BEST FRIEND???

KISSING YOU: MIRANDA COSGROVE

ME: Hahaha...again! SCORE!!! Mmuahhh! Mmmmuah! Nah amik my sloppy full of drool kiss! Haha

11) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE???

AIRPLANES: B.O.B FEAT HAYLEY 

ME: Ape kene mengena sey? Hihi :P

12) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY???

BETAPAKU CINTA PADAMU: SITI NURHALIZA

ME: Yeaps! Aku ni jiwang karat! EMO! haha ??????

13) WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP???

AKU RINDU SAYANG KAMU: BLACK

ME: I am indeed a lover! Tettt! haha

14) WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE???

I GIVE MY ALL: MARIAH CAREY

ME: SCORE!!! Hahaha...mmg kene betullah! *Gila! Takkan like2 je nak bg my all??? Teheee :P

15) WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU???

PASTIKAN: SITI NURHALIZA

ME: PASTIKAN kemas rumah! PASTIKAN dapat result cemerlang! PASTIKAN this n thats! Huhuhu

16) WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING???

SO YESTERDAY: HILLARY DUFF

ME: Hahaha...So Yesterday??? It fits in an awkward way~~~ haha

17) WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL???

CLOTHES OFF: GYM CLASS HERO

ME: UNCIVILISED!!! 

18) WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTERESTS???

PRICE TAG: JESSIE J FEAT B.O.B

ME: It's not about the money2~~~ We don't need your Money2~~~ We just wanna make the world dance~~~ Forget about the price tag~~~ haha

19) WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET???

BORN TO BE WILD: ADAM LAMBERT VERSION

ME: Really? Am I? WOW! Dope kot! haha

20) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS???

APOLOGIZE: ONE REPUBLIC

ME: Nampak noh slalu buat salah, so ape lagik? APOLOGIZE laaa...haha :D

21) WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS???

CINTA MATIKU: 6th SENSE

ME: Ish! Tak boleh nak cheat lah plakk! :B

Have Fun trying!!! :) 



Tuesday, 27 September 2011

Hmm...Peeps be ASHAMED! Unless u r really good in ENGLISH!!! :)

This scenario happens when I was going back to my college from Johor Bahru. I was seating on my own in the KTM when three chinese grannies (age around 60-70's la) came. One of them sat beside me and the other two sat in front of me.

Then, they started talking. MasyaAllah, Goodness! They are using ENGLISH as the medium of conversation. I was startled for a minute and I was like, WOW! These grannies aaa, really good! Haha. I'm ashamed cus teenagers my age still cudn't speak this well. Or they just don't wanna talk even a single mingle itsy bitsy English??? *Pikir laa sendiri! huhu. :?

Okay, continue.They were talking about the weather, and how much they like to travel. They also talk about their husbands who doesn't seem to like travelling.

Even though their accents are like these:

* Yaa laaa, the weather here in Nilai is very hot ley!
* Okay loo, my husband was like are you gonna waste my money again? Haha.
* Oh, no wonder meh?


But they used proper words and grammar. That what's make it interesting to hear how these three grannies conversed in English very well.


Few people inside the KTM who heard them talking looked amazed too. I, myself was taken aback by the Grannies. They were super grannies! *In my wild imagination laa! Hahaha.

So, guys n girls~ Improve your ENGLISH!!!

In this post, I wasn't trying to brag like, "Hey, I'm good in English, maybe better than you! So you better improve your English or else I ain't talking to you!" No! If you think I was this kind of person, then please put this idiotic thinking away.

I'm not doing this post to brag or being snobbish. But what I'm trying here is to encourage you guys in improving your English. I didn't say I am so good that I don't have to learn at all, again NO! Writing this post is one of the way I am learning and improving my English.

If you thought the way I'm encouraging  is like being mad or lunatic, no, I say it, motivation with a little bit of provocation! Teeheeee! :P

And it is not my intention to offend or hurt anybody's feeling, maybe this just the way I write and express my thoughts. If you can't bear with it, just 'poof' far far away. Huhu. :)

Again, I'm humbly am sorry if I ever offended or hurt your feeling (directly or Indirectly).

Thanks for reading! ;D

Budget Airlines are not BUDGET-TY anymore!

ASSALAMMUALAIKUM!!!

* caps lock sbb excited!!! Hahaha

My mum just called me and she told me that she has bought the air ticket to MANILA!

U might say, ' Alaaaaa, every year the same place, manila, manila, manila. Tak bored ke?'

Heck! NO! If u have the craziest family ever there! I get:

happy

delighted
glad
excited
elated
cheerful
blithe
gleeful
exultant
merry
jolly
frolic
high
sunny
chirk
bright
exhilarated
gay
cheery
chirpy
sunshiny
riant
peart
saucy
jocund
winsome
volatile
breezy
canty
frolicsome
blithesome
buxom
vivacious
shining
corky
triumphal
perky
chipper
mirthful
light-hearted
triumphant
gladsome
gleesome
jocular
blissful
alive
hilarious
gamesome
agog

*nah, all the synonyms of excited! hahaha. educational post nih! hehe. :B

Okay, back to the story~ Where was I? emm, I get _________(the synonyms) everytime I'm 
goin back to Philippines!

Back to the tittle, I was trying to book air tickets on this BUDGET AIRLINES! It was difficult, 
MasyaAllah! Sbb banyak cekadak that I almost gave up!
Well, I did gave up, literally. haha.

Then today my mum called me and said that she bought the tickets from PHILIPPINES
AIRLINES. 
A non budget Airlines!
Which! Cost only S$260/pax. Ok, let do a little maths here, 260 x 3 (mom, dad n me) = 
*grab the calculator! Answer =S$780!

WOW!!! Hahaha...while I was on the budget Airline, it costs about 850something fer 3 pax!

Phewww! Thank Allah that its hard to book it online. Btw, my mom bought the tickets at 
their branch! huhuhu. 
Which is much easier. Because you just wait and watched them swiped ur credit card! Haha.

Easy kan? lgpun, minus the impatience side of me, minus the cursing I did at the net, 
minus me n my dad quarelling ourselves sbb make mistakes! hahaha

Funny lah that moment! :D

Motif: Saje jer! Nk bgtau yg BUDGET AIRLINES not always INEXPENSIVE! hehehe. So 
jangan nak malas pi carik airlines lain.
Or else, bid farewell to the Do's! (Dollars! Alah, lampi betul!) hahaha 

As salam! Peace Out!!! :P

I just love your SARCASM!!!



I was reading on what site tah td, then I found these. Hahaha. It's about answering questions as SARCASTIC as ya can! It's not BAD or what, just lack of GOOD! haha. 

Rule : respond to these as sarcastic/mean as you could. 
(YR stands for Your Response) 
happy reading =D 

If an annoying person says : 

1) I am cute. 
YR : hahahaha! my ass lagi cute kot! 

2) I am the most beautiful/handsome. 
YR : hahahaha!! my ass lagi beautiful kot! 

3) See, everyone loves me because I am rich and famous. 
YR : hahaha!! kesian gila! 

4) Unlike you, I am perfectly multi-skilled. I do everything very well from sports to academic thing. 
YR : hahaha!! bagus bagus! pinjam assignment ek lps ni! 

5) You don't know me? I am Bruneian artist; I have albums. 
YR : hahahaha!! u sure dont look like one! 


If an annoying hot woman/man says : 

1) I know you like me. 
YR : hahaha!! my ass likes u more! 

2) What are u looking at? I am not interested in you! 
YR : u wish u were. =p (penat asyik gelak je) 

3) Sorry, you're nice but seriously not my type. 
YR : i was going after ur friend. who are u again? 

4) UNLESS you are rich, then don't dream that I will get a ride with you! 
YR : i wasnt offering u.. but ur friend here.. who are u again? 

5) Look, I am pretty/ handsome; I can make people hate you! 
YR : they wont. coz i'm prettier/handsomer than.. who are u again? 


If an annoying extremely ugly woman/man says : 

1) I think you and I can make a good couple. 
YR : who are u? 

2) May I have your cell phone number? please please please? 
YR : can. ask dis guy next to me. 

3) Hi, wanna hang out? I want you to be with me the whole night. 
YR : u go ask my mom. 

4) What do you like about me? 
YR : u anak dato' bawak kreta bentley hitam with plate num KAY 4. takde? eh, who are u again? 

5) I want you to say that I am pretty/handsome and you like me soooooooo much! 
YR : too long la sentence hang. lupa dah. 


If your enemy says : 

1) Hi bitch! 
YR : hey.. offended kot org tu u panggil bitch.. 

2) You smell like shit! 
YR : as long as i dont look like u, ok sure. if u say so. 

3) What an ugly creature you are! 
YR : at least i have a bf. 

4) I am going to kick your ass in this race for sure. 
YR : kick la. my ass is in the kandang there. 


If your annoying ex says : 

1) I still love you... 
YR : eh u tau tak, hari tu kan, my ex confessed to me dat he still loves me. loser kan? 

2) I know you still love me! 
YR : and then kan, dia ingat i still love him lak tu! pity da poor soul.. hahaha!! 

3) Please, come back with me honey/hubby... 
YR : oh! da worst part was when he begged me!! 

4) Please call me... 
YR : pastu takleh blah.. mamat tu suruh i call dia. ingat apa, i ni public phone? 

5) The break up hurt me so much... 
YR : dah la i ada bf baru!! eh, u were talking to me dis whole time ke? wat were u saying? 


If an annoying salesperson says : 

1) Wow! You are so pretty/handsome! 
YR : alhamdulillah. 

2) Seriously, I used this product and I've changed! 
YR : good for u. go get more la. 

3) We are giving a discount up to 50%! 
YR : wow. lucky u! 

4) This one is good sir/madam. Buy sir/madam. Buy... 
YR : bye bye? wokeh.


ALRIGHTEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! This is just fer fun k? Don't make it as a HABIT!!! huhu.

Observation: Lg vain one post tu, lg org suke bace! Huh!

PEACE OUTTTTT!!!