Tuesday, 27 September 2011

I just love your SARCASM!!!



I was reading on what site tah td, then I found these. Hahaha. It's about answering questions as SARCASTIC as ya can! It's not BAD or what, just lack of GOOD! haha. 

Rule : respond to these as sarcastic/mean as you could. 
(YR stands for Your Response) 
happy reading =D 

If an annoying person says : 

1) I am cute. 
YR : hahahaha! my ass lagi cute kot! 

2) I am the most beautiful/handsome. 
YR : hahahaha!! my ass lagi beautiful kot! 

3) See, everyone loves me because I am rich and famous. 
YR : hahaha!! kesian gila! 

4) Unlike you, I am perfectly multi-skilled. I do everything very well from sports to academic thing. 
YR : hahaha!! bagus bagus! pinjam assignment ek lps ni! 

5) You don't know me? I am Bruneian artist; I have albums. 
YR : hahahaha!! u sure dont look like one! 


If an annoying hot woman/man says : 

1) I know you like me. 
YR : hahaha!! my ass likes u more! 

2) What are u looking at? I am not interested in you! 
YR : u wish u were. =p (penat asyik gelak je) 

3) Sorry, you're nice but seriously not my type. 
YR : i was going after ur friend. who are u again? 

4) UNLESS you are rich, then don't dream that I will get a ride with you! 
YR : i wasnt offering u.. but ur friend here.. who are u again? 

5) Look, I am pretty/ handsome; I can make people hate you! 
YR : they wont. coz i'm prettier/handsomer than.. who are u again? 


If an annoying extremely ugly woman/man says : 

1) I think you and I can make a good couple. 
YR : who are u? 

2) May I have your cell phone number? please please please? 
YR : can. ask dis guy next to me. 

3) Hi, wanna hang out? I want you to be with me the whole night. 
YR : u go ask my mom. 

4) What do you like about me? 
YR : u anak dato' bawak kreta bentley hitam with plate num KAY 4. takde? eh, who are u again? 

5) I want you to say that I am pretty/handsome and you like me soooooooo much! 
YR : too long la sentence hang. lupa dah. 


If your enemy says : 

1) Hi bitch! 
YR : hey.. offended kot org tu u panggil bitch.. 

2) You smell like shit! 
YR : as long as i dont look like u, ok sure. if u say so. 

3) What an ugly creature you are! 
YR : at least i have a bf. 

4) I am going to kick your ass in this race for sure. 
YR : kick la. my ass is in the kandang there. 


If your annoying ex says : 

1) I still love you... 
YR : eh u tau tak, hari tu kan, my ex confessed to me dat he still loves me. loser kan? 

2) I know you still love me! 
YR : and then kan, dia ingat i still love him lak tu! pity da poor soul.. hahaha!! 

3) Please, come back with me honey/hubby... 
YR : oh! da worst part was when he begged me!! 

4) Please call me... 
YR : pastu takleh blah.. mamat tu suruh i call dia. ingat apa, i ni public phone? 

5) The break up hurt me so much... 
YR : dah la i ada bf baru!! eh, u were talking to me dis whole time ke? wat were u saying? 


If an annoying salesperson says : 

1) Wow! You are so pretty/handsome! 
YR : alhamdulillah. 

2) Seriously, I used this product and I've changed! 
YR : good for u. go get more la. 

3) We are giving a discount up to 50%! 
YR : wow. lucky u! 

4) This one is good sir/madam. Buy sir/madam. Buy... 
YR : bye bye? wokeh.


ALRIGHTEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! This is just fer fun k? Don't make it as a HABIT!!! huhu.

Observation: Lg vain one post tu, lg org suke bace! Huh!

PEACE OUTTTTT!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment