In this post I just wanna share a piece of my daft mind! Sharing is totally caring! Unless it's cheesecake! haha
WARNING! : In this post I used 50% English n 50% Malay!
Hahahaha!
Okay, I've been longing to say this, but I think i just cudn't describe it words yet...But now? I have it all settled...nah, Here I go! Membebel~~~
This post is mainly about my feelings and my observations, I've been having this problem unsaid since the release of SPM result. Enhanced by the UPU result. Of course lah kan pressure! Pressure! Pressure! for a mediocre student like me, what more the student's who are less good? This is the moment when the phenomena of bright students bragging their butt out! A total menyampah okay!
Then existlah questions yang menyengat jiwa!
kalau questions stakat:
1. eh cuti skolah ni pegi mane?
2. Sronok tak cuti skolah?
3. Your parents sihat?
That's okay lah...boleh di jawab lgik.. xpkai logik akal pun tau questions ni tak offensive..
However, there are a few questions i dont look forward to...(mybe u too. sorry klau i ade tnye u jugak)
- Dapat straight A's ker? - ans: no. tak ada rezeki...
- Dapat semua A+ ker? - ans: refer to no.1
- nape you tak dapat straight A's? - ans: kalau I tau, I bagitau ya =)
- buat apa skang? - ans: fb-ing and chilling.
- Dapat U kat mana? - ans: UISHI (U ikut suka hati I-lah)! =D
- U apa tu? - ans: google it here. Bukan apa, malas nak cite panjang lebar.. sorry!
- Area mana U tu? - ans: Are where so many people had died due to depression? huhu
- Bila nak enroll? - ans: bila...... resah I ingat saat indah jer. (lagu anuar zain klau u tatau, huhu) =D
- Boyfriend u dapat masuk U mana? - ans: tu u kenalah tnye dia sndiri. :)
- ______ (friend's name) buat apa? Dapat U tak? Ke keje dah? - ans: tanya la mereka sendiri please. =)
So there! I've answered the most FAQs here. heee.. I hope, friends, families, neighbours when you see me at anywhere nanti, takyah la tanya I questions like this. not just me though, but anyone la unless its your close friends.
I am very healthy, very happy, very content and satisfied with what I am now, very very lah! hahaha
So DON'T go "oh.. takpe.. bukan rezeki kot.." dalam nada bajet consoling(unless klau u ikhlas , lumrah mnsia sdikit sebyk dpt rase keikhlasan org lain). coz I don't need to be consoled or comforted. or trying to come up with your theories as to why I'm not accepted. tak perlu!! serious! don't waste your time wondering what is it I lack sampai tak dapat msuk kat IPTA. I am already over it, and already moving on. tengok muka happy I! *senyum lebar nampak gigi - imagine please!
Again, not just to me, but to others as well. you don't want to look like an inconsiderate and tactless person kan? So avoid asking questions yang menyengat jiwa k? (cus i tau, i pnah menyoal n disoal...bile i tnya org i buat muka blurr bajet innocent..bile i yg di soal, I akan ckp dlm hati, eh kurang ajar je org nih punye soalan? Karma kan? Again...I'm sorry!)
This is just an opinion k? For u guys yg lucky, congrats...unlucky? every cloud has a silver lining! Better luck next time, ok!
Btw, sorry for the language mash-up...lgu kalau mashed-up nice jugakkan? How about languages? I think it's fun n funny to read..em? klau ade word yg tak phm tu leh tnye I, english I tak lah terror mne, Btw, terror is not horrid. Terror is awesome. U know what is awesome? Alaaa, awesome looks like me lah..hahaha. Just Kidding.
No comments:
Post a Comment