Friday, 11 November 2011

Observe-a-tion!


As Salam concerned Readers!
Hallo hallo!
OBSERVE-A-TION!

I'm a good observer...Haaaaaaaa....
When I'm walking alone or sitting in one place alone...
The only thing that I love to do is Observing people that walks in front of me...
Or talk besides me...
Then I can read what kind of individual they are....
For example...
when I was thrown in my campus...
I know nothing about everybody here...
I know nothing about my room mate...
So, I've decided to talk to them...
by talking to them, and do a little background checking.. XD
and read their personalities..I know that...
some of them are just sensitive...
some of them just doesn't seem to give a damn....
so I treated them according to their personality...
Kalau jenis kuat majuk, I've resisted myself to talk harshly...
Kalau jenis tibai bedal, Aku pun tibai bedal gak....
hehehehehehe....

Tp kan, on chat box or text messages I can't seem to read people's personality
as successful as observing 'em in front of me....
That's why I'm easy to...to....to...alah! Lost my vocab!
Easy to click with new friends...
I just know how to deal with them...
Even, setiap kali I balik...
kat Terminal One seremban tu pun I can get a conversation with somebody...
Peramah terlebih?
Depends pada orang...
everything depends...
If that person I tegur tak suka bercakap, then I just keep in silence...
 But if they are in to it! Aku lagilah! Join venture sekali...hahahaha

Orang selalu cakap I'm the light of the party?
Yes I am...
That depends okay?
Sometime when a person over shadowed me I just keep in silence and smile...
dun wanna show that as if I'm in a competition of who is being the disco ball of the party...

I can't get it why ada sesetengah org yg fail bergaul ngn org baru sbb diorg tak try nak paham org tu camna then they just jumps into conclusions about that one person...
then If they think that person really can click with 'em...
They swap their conclusions...
That's why the phrase
'Dont judge the book by it's cover!'
exists!

So, before u jump into idiotic conclusions...
Please observe one first...
Cus I've been there, done that and regret!
hehehehehe...

Lgpun observing people ni best! Hahaha...
mcm hobby plak....
but I'm not a psychopath or whatever...
I'm just and observer...
atau a Mentalist (utk tampak lebih hebad!)
Gurau jer~~~
If u really really no who I am...I suka bergurau...
kadang2 I've sounded serious....
but no...I didn't meant it....
so, kalau terasa.....I'm truly sorry!


That's all...sekiansssss~~~~ XD






No comments:

Post a Comment