Salam kawan2!!!
Before I start my gibberish talking, mari tgok this serene scenery!
Heee, cantikkan? Allah's creation... :)
Okay, now I'm getting started!
Psychic? Waddahel is that? Alaaaaa, u've must knew it oreddi, somehow?
No? Dunno?
Aiyooo, google it urself, jgn malas...!!!
Tak paham?
Tekan translate in BM!
Hehehehe...
Here, camni.....
I admit that sometimes I'm being sarcastic...sometimes I'm just making stupid jokes...and
all of the time I'm doing both at the same time...
Arggghhh! Rumitnye nak cakap!!!
Camnilah, I love to observe and see things...
kadang2, when one person matters so much to me, every single thing that, that person says
or talk or mention, I remembered!
So, don't go and ask how did I know that? (esp, when u mentioned it oreddi to me!)
Fuguratively, I'll just answer that I'm psychic! (sarcasm)
Being me, is either I'm very detail about something...
or I just CARE to KNOW or REMEMBER
something that is related to YOU!
Hampeh betol tau!
yelah, just go and be a big-headed-egomaniac as u can!
Pergi julang ego tu as high as u can sampai gayat!
Result: I'm still waiting~~~~~

No comments:
Post a Comment