Sunday, 30 October 2011

   
     Salam friends...

     I dunno what to blog about...but I feel like blogging....I think I blog in my head more than I blog it all here....

     I think brains speaks louder than typing...err? Ada ke peribahasa ni? Hahaha...

     Yesterday ada sorang mamat ni tegur I...He said saja2 je tanya khabar...and I was throwing sarcasms at him....saja....hahahaha...I hate that jerk! Sbb I ngn dia mmg tak boleh ngam.....HE, apparently a BF of my friend...BFF to be precise....

     I don't like meddling in with friends relationship...by that, I mean I tak tolong my friend buat decision or hasut2 dia or whatsoever...I only support and listens to her and tell her my opinions and stupid theories I made from my observation...

     Then, tada! Came this jerk...at first he was nice...then the squabbling starts when he began to tuduh2 I yg suci ni influence my friend to hate him...yeah, Like I have nothing else to do kan? I keep on throwing sarcasms at him...biar dia rasa! I suka! Hahahaha....Mana nya tak squabble? Dia tu jenis yang susah nak terima hakikat and never listens! Things that are hurtful to hear he wud just back it off...tanak tempuh...alaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, manly nye? Hahaha. Then gaduh2, talk2....gaduh balik.....I bosan! I screamed at him in chat box! hahaha

     Then, when I made him realise that he is the one to blame and give him some advises he began to be calm again...he even make jokes...then started to please me...then ask me if I like him as a person...and I was like? Not so far boy! Baru 1st time cakap baik2 mcm ni u wud assume I wud like you that instant? Mmg sng sangat nak mendabik dada! I'm not gonna fall for that again....cukuplah that one guy do the same thing to me (nnt I blog about him, his name is NID -not the real name-) back to the topic...hahaha...so he still tried...I give him some advise on how to pujuk balik my friend...well gud luck to u!

     He said that I talked like a man yg dah cukup quota? At first, like waddahel does that suppose to mean kan? Maksudnya, aku bercakap mcm lelaki yg dah kahwin 4! Byk sangat pengalaman! Doctor LOVE! Etc,Etc. Well, apparently, this doctor love sangat GELI dalam bercinta and her LOVE life is a total mess! I can talk, but I cant love! For me, you don't have to be in love to talk about love. The key is just to observe the situation, have the brain and the guts to talk and confidence! Wahhh gitu! Berfalsampah pulak kau ye!

     When I reminisce balik kan, I was like AWESOME jugak aku kan? Petah juga aku berkata-kata. And sudah mula mendabik dada! I talk like about love not the first time, dah banyak kali...and people believed me....sometimes without knowing waddahel am I talking really makes sense...

     But alas, all I do is comforting and consoling people whereas my life is still a mess! I have tons of words of wisdom in my head..tons of theories...but I cant apply them in my life...It's hard.... I think I need someone like me to refer to when I'm sad or what...or just wanna hear words of wisdom or whatsoever lah kan?

     At the end of the day I'm still 18...stil a long way to go...still many things to learns and faced. Still got many things to experience....phewww! What a long journey.....long journey to find my other half.....

     Speaking of my other half....when I was 6, I vowed to mtself to find my other half at Eifel Tower in Paris! Awwwww! Paris! The city of Love.....but dang it! I was 6 la! Bodoh2 je....ni semua TV bye influence. Cerita Anastasia punya pasal....sbb everytime I came back from my tadika....arounnd 11 or 12 gitu, I balik I mandi and eat...then after zohor I watched Diseney cartoons like cinderella, snow white, mulan and etc until all of us went to sleep! By US! I mean, ME and 3 lg budak my mum jaga...1 older than me and 2 younger than me...

     Org cakap I mature (when I get into makcik2 mode), the way I talk.....but deep inside my heart I'm just a child....pure, innicent and naive (that is what I want myself to believe la) hahaha. But then I'm just a human....yang tidak tetap and always changing mind and thoughts! Susahnyakan beeing human?

     Well, that is LIFE! and I ade org cakap life is EASY! Well, HE/SHE is LYING! Again...I repeat....LYING! Life is hard, face it! (tiru ayat Haziq, a guy that I feel in love with his words!)

     I feel like I have multiple personality disorder? Alaaaaaaaaaa, dont look down on me! Kadang2 without knowing you were thinking the same and by that time, U'll get all pissy and about! Pissy my arse! hahaha...pasal personality thingy ni kan, sometime I can be sweet....in a blink of an eye I'd be like an Einsteinette! Berfalsampah and whatsoever...is this normal like really2 fitrah manusia? Or a disease? Yikes!

     I think tu je la kot! I want to bathe la! berlengas ni...I ingat nak wash clothes, tp mcm nak hujan...! You see, If I mentioned in my mind that I wanna wash clothes the dark clouds came and kilat sabung menyabubg...but when I relax in front of the telly the evet gorjes Mr. Sun came! Huh! Sampai gini dah bertimbun all of the clothes like The Mount Himalayas baru I boleh basuh agaknya! Tensen tau tak! Kenapa boleh jadi mcm ni? It's like the nature is playing some stupid games with me...well u better stop it!

      Ahh, almost lupa nak habaq aihhh...about that jerk...me and him da ok....he's being nice at me....we can click la....for the time being...hey, human changes okay! I'm afraid of big changes! But I can survive....I'm a survivor.... :)

Thats's all...thanks fer reading! *It doesn't hurt a thing to say THANKS! If it did, bawa2 lah beristighfar...hilangkan perasaan DENGKI tu...huhuhuhu

No comments:

Post a Comment