Saturday, 22 October 2011

Who'll be My MALAYSIAN? SINGAPOREAN? FILIPINO? boy?

Salam...

That questions? Hmm....simple question but difficult to answer! 
For people who knows me in and outt!
I'm a girl with tons of theories! Sometime betul, maybe ade yg salah...
you call it absurd or whatever u wanna call it!
I dun give a DAMN! That's my theory n that is my hak! to say what I want...
I'm living in  Malaysia currently, as so, Malaysia is a free country, so I'm free to say what I wanna say
As long as I don't get my self thrown in ISA! That's Internal Security Act you know! *baru tahu! NOOB! haha

Okay, here I go! membebel all of my theories of which country shud b ma boy! Dayummmmmm!
This is freaking hard! I'm almost speechless and ran of idea of what Imma say!

Okay2, stop panicking and be paranoidly annoying! Hahaha

MALAYSIAN BOY!

To be honest, and frankly speaking, I've been with Malaysian boys for the rest of my life...
Trying to be in love with them and konon nye live happily ever after? (AS IF!) Cinta monyet ngoi! haha
Yup! I've been there n done that! Checed in my list!
So, my opinions of 'em....
Malaysian boy is OKAY! Capital O.K.A.Y!
Nak cari yang beriman pun sengang jeh, 
pilih lah yg mane nak? Taff ke? Macho ke? Lembik ke? Softy like cotton candy kene air liur ke?
Wide choice!
nak carik yg tak gentleman n kurang hajar mulut celupar tak hengat dunia ponn berlambak!
Nak carik yg berfikiran matang, rasional, independent pun hado! Tp jumlah nye ? Pk lah sendiri he?
But, i always favours them! hehehe
Most of my crushes are Malaysian boys! hehehe
Told a friend that Imma marry a foreigner, since I am a singaporean...that shud b perfect rite?
Dalam novel pun, ade tules how romantica de amor Malaysian boys/guys are?
Kalau tak ade in real life masakan dapat cipta novel yg berunsurkan begitu? (That's my theory)
Maybe ade tmbah sikit2 cerita yg agak impossible in some other way but the bottom line is about how romantic they are kan? (My theory again :P!)
Anyway, I fancy Malaysian Boys! hehehe

SINGAPOREAN BOYS?

Can I just say that I have no comments at all?
Would it be simple?
Tp no laaa, just tryna think harder n comments bout 'em? Hmm...
Okay, here it is...
I don't fancy them much as others...
How? I dunno, even I am a Singaporean but I just don't fancy 'em!
Susah lah nak cakap..Maybe If I found jodoh from madrasah mane2 I think I would give a chance, but
from skolah mane2 tah yg bunyiknye mcm skilah cina aje? (Bukan nak condemn budak skolah cina jahat n tak beriman, but that's what i see nowadays!)
Kalau salah ape yg I cakap tu, syukur Alhamdulillah, praise the lord masih ade lg org yg kental Imannye wlupon skolah kene pakai shorts atas lutut kan? Nak carik ilmu lah katakan...
My says: U shud have gone to skolah agama! huhuhu
But susah sangat nak carik yg wise in religion teach in singapore rite now...
It's like searching for a needle in a haystack!
I tak cakap tak hado, hado but the quantity is so sedih lah you!
That's all Imma say, and if my jodoh is with singaporean, i redha....
sesungguhnya tulah jodoh yg Allah tentukan 4 me...and he's my choice....so? Pk lah sendiri Liana oi?
Guess i just gotta deal with it lah kan?

FILIPINO BOY?

waszup! waszup! Pinoy in da townnnnn! Hawt mama! hahaha
Pinoy are cool!
I love em, especially their artists! Mantop malatops ya know!
From Jerricho Rosales to Piolo Pascual corner to Richard Guitterez and John Prats! Pergh!
Wa suka lu olang! Hanchummmm!!! hahaha
Pinoy's are far more romantic than Malaysian Boys! Tgok jelah movies diorg!
Tangkap lentok wa cakap lu! heheh
Ade yg one Filipino story ni Astro copy jalan cite dia bulat2 and adaptasikan kepada cerita MELAYU!
ape kejadah nye ni? Dah gersang ideas kah?
I forgot the title tp plakon dia Erra Fazira n Aaron Mustapha Aziz (cett, nama penuh!)
But the obsstacle is the religion thingy...
If i'm a dude sng lah kan, kaut mane2 pmpuan pinoy n kahwin ajar pasal agama n etc,etc...
but I'm a lady, It's hard to do all those things!
Beyond my wildest thoughts!
Susah, knowing myself, I wud just gave up, shouts at him and cried! hahaha
I'm not strong enaff....so? Imma avoid it in order not to commit more sins fer the rests of my life!


So? Who'll be my --------------------- BOY?

The answer is? Just wait and see laaaaa.....

Note to self: Dont let urself involves with bangla's, nepal's, madras's or yg seangkatan dengannya...
Ni kes takut sbb nak sgt kawin ngn foreigners! Yes, they are foreigners! But no! I'm not being their spouse!
This is shitty okay, betul2 takut ni! Their smells aje buat aku puke.puke.puke! 
How to live with them? Now that's the hard one! mmm~~~ *Thinking to self!

No comments:

Post a Comment