*no caps lock cus I'm not excited at all!
Okay, today is OFFICIALLY the noobest day in my life! What? Pardon? Dunno what the hell is noob? Goodness! Palm oil nye? Hahaha. Ok2, sorry!
NOOB: Is like a bimbo but not like a bimbo? Get what I mean? See, a bimbo is very annoying, irritating and aggravating. Meanwhile, noob ni dia sengal2, but not so annoying la! Bimbo dia stupid dumb dumb all the time, but a NOOBie is not. She's just clumsy and cute at the same time! Teehee~
I am a NOOBie (not proud at all!), but not a bimbo. Less offensive la pggil diri NOOB than a bimbo. Haha. NOOB is way better than a bimbo okay, they do honest silly mistakes, tak mcm bimbo! *defend diri nampak? Well, Imma be a lawyer one day, so pandai la I defend my self! :P
Let's start..........................................*drum rolls pwease! :D
I woke up around 10 a.m in the morning. Slept after subuh prayer cus I sleep around 3.a.m in the morning. LATE! as usual. Okay, after that, I had bath and had a brunch. At the dining table I said, "Wahh, ade kuih causeway la!" Then my mom and dad laugh their asses off at me!
And I was like bengang la! Pagi2 dah laughing at me! I said, " What? Why are you laughing at me? I'm only eating causeway pe!"
Then guess what? They laugh again! Actually 'causeway' tu kuih kaswi atau koswi atau kasuwi entah ape tah, I dunno the spelling and I dunno how to pronounce it! Alaaaa, kuih yang bulat2, jelly-ish and dipenuhi dengan kelapa! *NOOB kan? Haaa!
Then after brunch, I sat in front of the telly. I cursed at the damn remote! Knape tak leh on decorder Astro nih? Then I realizes, yang battery dia tercabut from the remote! Ergh! Patutlah I tak rasa some weight pun mse pegang remote tu, yet I still curse on the remote! Ish! *NOOB again!
Okay, after saying bye2 to my parents I siap2 myself! Nak FLY jumpe bestfwen kat bandar! Goodness! I fly from my own house! Haha. Takut my parents bising sbb diorg had their eyes on me! Kantoi about some guy! Kena kaunselling! Adei~~~ Tak nak citer how it kantoi but believe me, the way it kantoi, soo NOOBish!
I meet my BFF Ainil, we both chatted. I bought a novel. Then I bought this Angry Bird thingy yg letak kat phone juntai2 tu. Mine red, her's blue! Then after buying, I told Ainil, Erm, I rase I punye phone sesuai la letak babi hijau tu, sbb my phone nye cover green colour. Haram tak kalau I bring it everywhere I go? Hahaha. Ainil just tayang muka blurr! Malas nak layan! Haha. *NOOB!
Then, after walking and giggling, she gave me a letter! A letter from another best friend! Nadiah! Emmm, I miss you Munchkin Cupcake! I wanna read it right away, but I feel like crying at the same time. My eyes are about to burst into tears. Then Ainil just snatched the letter and the magnetic bookmark and put 'em in the envelope and trash it inside my bag! She said " Nurzuliana, jangan nak mengada-ngada!" Damn I'm terrified of her! *NOOB once again!
After that, we went home. I was on the phone when I was about yo pay the bus fares. So I was distracted. The bus driver said " 2 ringgit je dik." I said " 2 ringgit lah ni bang." Then he replied." Tak, ni bukan dua ringgit ni.........." Geram punye pasal I cakap to the person on the line to wait me up. Then I cakap kat abang bus tu, " Ni ha, 2 ringgit, satu, dua, mmmm, tiga............!!" Hamek kaw! 3 hinggit lak an! Hahaha.That was super noob! I just smiled and said sorry to him! Dah make a scene takkan nak buat dek jer! That is bimbo punye features, I'm a noob! I say sorry okay! Hehehe...
I didn't go home, instead I went to Giant Tampoi. Buying what my mom told me to buy. Mase nak bayar tu kan, all the things cost RM 244.57. I paid the cashier RM 250.50. He gave me bach RM 5.95. And I was like, " Abang patutnye bukan 6 ringgit ke pulang?" Abg tu said " Kalau cik adik tambah lagi 10 sen tadi abg bagilah 6 ringgit!" Adesss! Again! Rase mcm kene lempang je ngan kata2 that abang! * How can I be that NOOB!
Pastu, I decided to eat KFC famous bowl for dinner and cheezy wedges! But take away la! Then I terserempak this fish pond on the way back, I said to my self 'Wow! Nice fishes!' Then I keep on walking. Took a taxi. Wenr home. And guess the noob part is, belum pun keluar dari kawasan Giant tu I teringat that I have to buy fish foods for my own fishes! Ergh!!!! *What an utter NOOB!
And kids, that is how noob your mother is! :P *Perasan TED in How I Met Your Mother! Hahaha. *NOOB!
In the end, It's all about ME! All the stupid things I committed, I faced the consequences my self!
Anything hurtful you said to me won't be a thing!
Sbb MAKKK TAK KESAHHHH, NAKKK!!! hahaha
NOOBies!

No comments:
Post a Comment