...Calling me FAKE won't make you REAL...
...Calling me DUMB won't make you SMART...
...Calling me WEAK won't make you STRONG...
...Calling me UGLY won't make you BEAUTIFUL...
...Calling me MEAN won't make you NICE...
...Calling me RUDE won't make you POLITE...
...Calling me DAFT won't make you SANE...
...Calling me NOOB won't make you...em? Well, UNNOOB...
...hahaha...
Mmg bapak besar gilosss my Photo! Motive? On purpose letting ur eyes wide open! Tee hee~~~ Noob!
p/s: only me self can call me self NOOB! Okay! Haha :P Bluexx!
p/s: only me self can call me self NOOB! Okay! Haha :P Bluexx!
No comments:
Post a Comment