Monday, 3 October 2011

Me in My Lalaaaaa Land! *Missing you~*

Assalamualaikum!

Pagi2 buta ni I tried to sleep, but cannot la! Goodness? Mcm confirm je I ade insomnia kan? Hmmm...who cares? Nobody cares about me! You see laaa, I'm missing at somebody pun as if he missed me back!

Dulu I missed my two BFF, I met Ainil 2 days ago! So, terubat la rindu itu! I also missed my Munchkin Cupcake, Naddy! But that one also terubat sikit rindu, sbb she contact me this evening. Even though for a while, I still know that she's okay! I missed 'em so much!

But another person that I missed so much just went MIA (Missing In Action!) Let's just call him 'whatshisname'!

I really missed whatshisname's presence...
Even if he aches my heart, I swear I won't curse him!

He always aches my heart! Geram tu of course la! Sape tak geram bile mamat sengal ni sengaja carik pasal n cakap kat you benda2 tak berasas!
If he perah santan pun I tak kisah! Be it laaa, dia nak jadi singer ke? Rock Star ke? Bungee jumper ker?
I don't mind, I won't do a bore face, I'll just support him all the way!
Even if he really wanna do bungee jumping I'd be with him! Went ningee with him! Side by side! *tett, poyo n sangat melebey!

Usually we chatted on FB and phones, texting! But now?
I stalk his FB, Stalk? Creepy lah, tukar2!
I check his FB, NOTHING happens. Gitu2 jer.

One the phone? Dah awkward gini jangan harap I will call him and he will call me back! Harapan hanya tinggal harapan!

Text? I text him, and guess what? He didn't reply! Owh, what a surprise! :P

Then how?

Mmm, just forget whatshisname for a while lah Liana. He got his own reason to be MIA. Any reasons yg masuk akal or tak masuk akal I still accept you la! It's me la, I love people the way they are! Takkan tak paham kut? Bukan poyo but it's the truth no matter how you sliced it!

Ape2 pun, WHATSHISNAME, I REALLY MISSED YOU!

Note to whatshisname:

Hate you for being MIA!
Hate you for not being here!
Hate you becus I need you!
Hate you becus you didn't rely my text!
Hate you for being a jerk!
Hate you for making me missing you!
Just text me when u decided to contact me!


P/s: It's not a BFGF thingy, it's more complicated than that! And only me and the Lord know's it! :)):

No comments:

Post a Comment