Okay~ Our fight was at 10 something in the morning...
we get up like usually...
Em? Get all of our stuff, luggages, hand carries...
and off ti Changi Airport! We naik Philippine Airlines! Yippee! Hehehe
Before masuk dalam Airplane tummy I fill mu tummy!! Hehehe. I ate McD! Woots! hehehe
Yg interestingnye, McD Breakfast rule purchase it before 9.00 a.m ade discount! Hehehe.
Mine cost $5.95 tp belum pukul 8.30 nye pasal jd lah $4.00 sahaja! Hehehe...
Gedik nak makan pun amik gmbar! Hehehe :P
Then I naik Plane! Camwhore inside the plane! 3 hours 45 minutes on Plane! Weee~~~ My god! Seronoknye! *Sarcastic!*
Here are the camwhore Results:-
Mcm pempuan Taliban kan? Hahaha :P
After few hours in the air the stewardess bg me eat! Yummy! Hehehe...
Seriously delicioso! :P kenyang! Biase la, Philippine Airlines! hehe
Hmmm, sampai sini je my story! Next time I cot cet lg! So tired! As salam! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment