Monday, 3 October 2011

Me in Lalaaaaa Land *MyCollections*

ASSALAMUALAIKUM!

Wanna share another side of me. I am secretly a collector tau! Shush! Senyap2, jgn bgtau org k?
Hahahahahahaahahaha.NOOB!

Okay, since I was small, I love to collect things like biji saga, bcus it's nice and RED! Seashells.
Hmm, ice cream sticks! Hair clips! 

But as I grew older and much more gedik! Hahaha, I tend to collect things that are
more trendy, useful in my daily basis, and much more expensive! :P
Nasib la hai anak tunggal! *Ayat my mum mengeluh! Sighed! :P 

These are my new collections! New ker? Hahaha.

HIJABS!

I have a lot of 'em! Every design every colour! 

Usually I bought same colour but different design la!




Ni baru sikit, lgpun I over lap the hijabs. No space laaa....

NEXT!

CLOTHES!

I have tons of 'em.
Yg tanak pakai pun banyak, yg dah bored after pakai pon banyak!
My mum slalu let me be her sidekick when we hunt for clothes!
Sbb mse anak dara dulu, samer je prangai till now! :P
That's why she understands my desires, my dad still tak paham what's the use of buying more clothes!
Opkosss la, he's a guy! Tak metrosexual pulak tue, so
he cudn't care less about his apparel.
My mom n I do!
Cus us women cares about our apparel tau!
Lg pun, we buy cheap ones, not boutique boutique couture designs by famous designer kan?
As long as it looks good on me, just grab it!
My dad skali beli baju tak pernah nak S$ 50 below, always more than that!
Aiyooo, daddy, U give me S$50 I can buy like 7-10 pieces tau! U buy only 1!



Malas nak tunjuk one by one b'cus penat sangat dah nie~ huhuhu

NEXT!

SHOES!
Ergh! I love 'em!
My mum hv tons of shoes too!
Yg ni I just tunjuk shoes yg I really pakai, yg tak pakai in the shoe rack!
DUSTY!
hahahaha...



I Love wedges MORE! :)


The gold one is my kasut raya. The middle one I pakai sekejap jer sbb sakit toes. Yg white ni I suke,
but the problem is it's WHITE! Cepat dirty!
I ade yg satu pesen ngan whitu tu, material dia jeans. Tp ade kat luar, malas nak get it! :P


This is now my FAVOURITE! Weird tak from heels to flats?
My dad bought it for me.
Dia kata malas dia nak dengar I merengek rengek sbb kasut rosak la, blablabla!
Last2 dia beli jenama PUMA!
Mula2 dia offer yg S$82 (RM 198.44)
Tp I, as a considerate daughter think twice, maybe thrice nak beli that shoes.
Then I godeh2 lah yg lain, then I jumpa this one, S$59 (RM 142.78) jer.
A lot lesser than the other one.
Then skrg I ngampu my dad, keep on telling him that he was right. His choice was the best.
Then dia cakap,
next time we go Mustafa Centre I buy you the other one!
Yessszzaaa! It's like music in my ears! Hahaha.
ngetuk parent's no 1! Champion kut! :P

NEXT!

ACCESSORIES!!!

I heck love accessories from bracelets to bangle to necklace to sunglasses/shades to brooches to bracelets again and so on!

These kind of accessories I only buy in Singapore, Philippines and Malaysia!
Cheap ley! :P


Bracelets with many colours! Ikut baju! Hehehe. Matching kan? :P


I seldom wear these, bcus I berhijab so useless la pakai, tak nampak okay!
Kdg2 klau dah gatal sangat baru try nak pakai! :P


Just bought it 2 days ago! An owl necklace! New trend! Ngehehehe...
Kedai tepi jalan RM10 jer!


Shades! Keep on buying but seldom wears it! Adei~ :P


Brooches! Hehehe. It's me, klau tak beli every colour so not me kan?
I get tempted when I see these cute things!
I just cudn't resists!

Hmm, guess kene carik boifren yang kedekut to kawal me yg love spending! :P
*Ade yang terasa ni sbb  I suka ckp dia kedekut taik hidung masin! :P
So what? nak saman me? Go ahead la! Hehehe.

Till then! v('',)v Peace yaww! 



No comments:

Post a Comment